Motivational Ramblings?

I’ve learnt a lot and changed a lot. I’m totally different from who I was in 2014 or 2013. For the longest time I thought that all I needed to do was work as hard as I could and I would get appreciated for it. That career progression and success would follow automatically. Although this is partly true, today, it’s just not enough. You need to play the game. You need to play the game hard. I’ve been learning. I’ve been observing. You’ve got to do your job well, yes.

But you’ve got to show it. You’ve got to flaunt it.

You’ve got to fight for your leaves, your rights, your work-life balance. I’m not good at all this. Far from it. But I will learn. I will evolve.

Because no one in this world cares about you more than you do.

To all those who are struggling, looking for jobs, hating their jobs, hating their companies, hating their managers, let me tell you, there’s always that light at the end of the tunnel. Live the life you’ve got, and live it to the fullest. Because, like it or not, you’ve only got a single chance to do so! Difficult times come and go. Take life as an experience and move on! If you feel sad or depressed now, embrace it, because you know what? It’ll pass.

The universe is designed to patch up, to make things right.

It is all for the good. Always. No matter how you look at it, anything good that happens to you today, owes itself to absolute catastrophes in your past. Everything that went wrong will turn out to be blessings in disguise at some point. Even if it takes months, years or decades.

The worse you feel now, the better you’ll feel when it passes. And that makes it all worth it.

Keep that in mind, aim for that high, and MARCH FORWARD.

YOU. WILL. GET. THERE.

2 thoughts on “Motivational Ramblings?

Leave a Reply

